送貨政策

香港配送

對於我們香港的客戶,您的產品將在訂單成立後7~14天內透過SF Express (https://www.sf-express.com/hk/en/) 配送到您的註冊地址。消費滿港幣$2,000元, 即可免運費。消費金額於港幣$2,000元以下, 將收取港幣$50元運。

此外,您也可以選擇在我們的商店自行取貨 (地址:香港尖沙咀彌敦道118-130號美麗華商場2期GF-66鋪)。如客人選擇門市自取,我們將不會收取任何運費。

如果您需要特殊安排,例如將產品寄送到順便智能櫃(EF lockers),歡迎隨時與我們聯繫。

國際配送

我們為居住在香港地區以外的客戶提供全球配送服務。 訂單成立後7~14天內,您的產品將會透過DHL(http://www.dhl.com.hk/en/express.html) 或UPS (https://www.ups.com/hk/en/Home.page) 寄送。

其運費取決於該訂單總價。

- 消費滿港幣$15,000元, 即可免運費
- 消費滿港幣$2,000-$15,000元, 將收取港幣$400元運費
- 消費金額於港幣$2,000元以下, 將收取港幣$150元運費

除了港幣$2,000元以下的訂單外,所有訂單均由Parcel Pro提供保險服務。 

一般說明:

・對於國際配送,海關的報關與稅費將由客戶自行處理。

・如果您打算購買黃金,綠松石和/或皮革製品的商品,請確保該物品未在您所在國家/地區的進口禁止清單中。 (注意:goro’s使用18K金)

・對於國際配送, 請注意 若選擇“銀行轉賬(國際)”作為付款方式的客戶將負擔所有產生的費用。 其中包括SWIFT付款的銀行交易費用(本地和海外費用)和退款(如果適用)。 您的產品將在收到付款之日起的7~14天內配送到您的註冊地址。

・我們會需要在包裹上寫下物品的實際成本,以確保承運的物流能夠有完整的運輸保險。

UPS配送注意事項:

・我們會盡可能謹慎地交付您的產品,但是亦可能會發生意外事件,在這種情況下,事件將按照Parcel Pro的條款與條件進行處理。

・為確認您的貨物已安全送達,交貨時需要成人的收件者簽名,快遞員可能會要求收件人出示個人身份證明文件。

・如果交付的物品不正確,損壞,丟失或被盜,則有責任舉報事件,提交必要的文件並保留原始包裝(例如包裹箱,物品,保證卡,氣泡紙和標籤等),直到保險索賠完成為止,相關信息將被轉移到Parcel Pro程序中進行調查。 (注意:數據和文檔將按照DELTAone Hong Kong和Parcel Pro的隱私權政策進行保存。)

・如果遇上相關保險索賠程序,Parcel Pro的退款通常需要3個月以上才能完成。 

DHL配送注意事項:


・我們會盡可能謹慎地交付您的產品,但是亦可能會發生意外事件,在這種情況下,事件將按照DHL的條款與條件進行處理。

・為確認您的貨物已安全送達,交貨時需要成人的收件者簽名,快遞員可能會要求收件人出示個人身份證明文件。

・如果交付的物品不正確,損壞,丟失或被盜,則有責任舉報事件,提交必要的文件並保留原始包裝(例如包裹箱,物品,保證卡,氣泡紙和標籤等),直到保險索賠完成為止,相關信息將被轉移到DHL進行調查。 (注意:數據和文檔將按照DELTAone Hong Kong和DHL的隱私權政策進行保存。)

・如果遇上相關保險索賠程序,DHL的退款通常需要3個月以上才能完成。

一般注意事項:

請注意,所有適用的交付均應盡力而為,雖然DELTAone Hong Kong會盡力在預定的日期交付商品,但實際交付的時間可能會比預期的到貨時間更長。

交貨可能因下列因素影響而需要更長的時間:

- 惡劣氣候
- 航班延誤
- 政治動盪
- 困難的送貨地點
- 其他不可控制的事件
- 報關程序

先行感謝您的理解與配合。

Shipping Policy

Hong Kong Delivery:

For our customers in Hong Kong, products will be delivered to your registered address by SF Express (https://www.sf-express.com/hk/en/) within 7 to 14 days. We offer free delivery on orders over 2,000 HKD. Orders under 2,000 HKD are charged a delivery fee of 50 HKD.

You may also pick up your items at our store (Address: Shop G66, Mira Place 2, 118-130 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong). If you choose the store pickup option, we won't charge you a delivery fee.

If you require special arrangements such as delivery to EF lockers, please contact us.

International Delivery:


We provide global shipping for customers living outside of Hong Kong. Items will be delivered either by DHL (http://www.dhl.com.hk/en/express.html) or UPS (https://www.ups.com/hk/en/Home.page) in 7 to 14 days.

 International delivery fees depend on order value.

- Over 15,000 HKD: Free shipping
- Between 2,000 HKD and 15,000 HKD: 400 HKD
- Under 2,000 HKD: 150 HKD

All orders, except orders under 2,000 HKD, will be covered by insurance from Parcel Pro.

General Remarks:

・Customs clearance will be handled by the customer for international shipping

・If you plan to order items containing gold, turquoise, and/or leather, please make sure that the material is not listed in your country’s import prohibition list. (Note: goro's uses 18 carat gold and 925 Silver)

・For international delivery, customers that choose international bank transfer as the payment method will bear all related costs. This includes bank transaction fees (local and overseas charges) and refunds (if applicable). Your products will be delivered to your registered address within 7 to 14 days from the date of payment receipt.

・We are required to write down the actual price of the item on the parcel for insurance purposes.

UPS Shipment Remarks:

・We take precautions to deliver products as discreetly as possible. However, unexpected incidents may occur. In these cases, incidents will be handled in accordance with UPS’ Terms & Conditions.

・To verify that your shipment was delivered, an adult’s signature will be required at the time of delivery. The courier may ask the recipient to present a personal identification document.

・In cases where the delivered item(s) is incorrect, damaged, missing, or stolen, it is your responsibility to report the incident, submit necessary documents, and keep the original packaging (i.e. parcel boxes, items, guarantee cards, bubble wrap, and labeling) until the insurance claim has been processed. This information will be sent to UPS for investigation. (Note: data and documents will be kept in accordance with DELTAone Hong Kong’s and UPS’ privacy policies).

・Insurance claim reimbursements from UPS typically take over 3 months to process.

DHL Shipment Remarks: 

・We take precautions in delivering your products as discreetly as possible, however, unexpected incidents may occur. In that case, the incidents will be handled in accordance with DHL’s Terms & Conditions.

・To verify that your shipment was delivered, a signature of the recipient will be required at the time of delivery. The courier may ask the recipient to present a personal identification document.

・In cases where the delivered item(s) is incorrect, damaged, missing, or stolen, it is your responsibility to report the incident, submit necessary documents, and keep the original packaging (i.e. parcel boxes, items, guarantee cards, bubble wrap, and labellings) that was delivered until the insurance claim is completed. This information will be transferred to DHL for investigation. (Note: Data and documents will be kept in accordance with DELTAone Hong Kong’s and DHL’s privacy policy.) 

・In case of an insurance claim, the reimbursements from DHL typically take over 3 months to be completed. 

General Notes:

Please note that all the deliveries shall be made on a best-effort basis. While DELTAone Hong Kong strives to deliver products by the expected delivery date, actual delivery may take longer in some cases.

Delivery may take longer due to:

  1. Bad weather
  2. Flight delays
  3. Political disruptions
  4. Delivery location
  5. Other uncontrollable events
  6. Customs clearance issues

We thank you for your understanding and cooperation in advance.